FiSTB, Finnish Software Testing Board



FiSTB organizes following ISTQB® certification exams in Finland:

  • Core
    • Foundation level
      • Certified tester, CTFL (FIN, ENG)
    • Advanced level
      • Test manager, CTAL-TM (ENG)
      • Test analyst, CTAL-TA (ENG)
      • Technical test analyst, CTAL-TTA (ENG)
    • Expert level
      • Test Management
        • Strategic Management, EL-TM-SM (ENG)
        • Operational Test Management, EL-TM-OTM (ENG)
        • Managing the Test Team, EL-TM-MTT (ENG)
      • Improving the Testing Process
        • Assessing Testing Processes (Part 1), EL-ITP-ATP (ENG)
        • Implementing Test Process Improvement (Part 2), EL-ITP-ITPI (ENG)
  • Agile
    • Foundation level
      • Agile tester, CTFL-AT (FIN, ENG)
  • Specialist
    • Foundation level
      • Foundation model-based tester, CTFL-MBT (ENG)
    • Advanced level
      • Security Tester, CTAL-ST (ENG)
      • Test Automation Engineer, CTAL-TAE (ENG)

You can participate to public certification exams without training.

ISTQB® is responsible for ISTQB® Certified Tester-certifications which ared based on public Syllabus, Glossary and to common exam rules. There are also sample questions available, which you can read before the exam.